Ambassador Spotlight

Name: Avery ChuFullSizeRender (18)
Year: Class of 2019
School: Sargent College of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences
Major: I’m currently a Journalism major but I’m switching to Athletic Training
Hometown: Manhasset, NY
Why do you Ambass?
I decided to become an ambassador because I really wanted to share my stories and experiences with prospective students. So many people have helped me get into BU and I felt this position allowed me to give back to others.
What’s something no one knows about you?
Something no one knows about me is that I have a YouTube channel and I post little videos of myself for fun on my free time.
What is your favorite place to eat on campus?
My favorite place to eat on campus is probably the GSU. The GSU offers so many choices and allows me to use my dining points.
What is on the top of your Boston Bucket List?
At the top of my Boston bucket list is to go to see at least see the Bruins, Celtics, Patriots, and Red Sox once before I leave Boston.
Name three things you can’t live without:
I can’t live without my laptop, friends, and food
Leave a Reply

