Ambassador Spotlight

Name: Cassandra Kocek
FullSizeRender (11)
Year: 2016
School: CAS
Major: Classical Civilizations
Hometown: North Berwick, ME
Favorite thing ambass memory?
Seeing how excited about BU a girl on my tour got when I talked to her about BU On Broadway, just like I did when I saw one of their shows during my own decision process. It reminded me how glad I am to be here.
What is the one piece of advice you would give to your high school self?
Learn how to study better.
What is your guilty pleasure?
Pinterest.
 
What is your dream job?
Orthodontist
 
What it the on the top of you BU Bucket List?
Go to a Red Sox game. We’re practically next door to Fenway, but I’ve still never been!
Leave a Reply

